C/ Maria i Josep s/n 07440 MURO

Una comunitat educativa dinàmica i propera.

971 860 560

iesalbuhaira@educaib.eu

C/Maria i Josep, s/n

07440, MURO

8:00 - 14:00

De dilluns a divendres

971 86 05 60 / 609 467 712

iesalbuhaira@educaib.eu

C/ Josep i Maria,

07440 MURO

08:00 - 15:00

De Dilluns a Divendres

Personal Docent

Any acadèmic 2017-2018

Aina Reynés areynes@iesalbuhaira.cat
Antoni Bonet abonet@iesalbuhaira.cat
Antoni Arrom aarrom@iesalbuhaira.cat
Antoni Carbonell acarbonell@iesalbuhaira.cat
Antònia Mª Joan ajoan@iesalbuhaira.cat
Bartomeu Oliver boliver@iesalbuhaira.cat
Bàrbara Matas bmatas@iesalbuhaira.cat
Catalina Gost cgost@iesalbuhaira.cat
Catalina Moragues cmoragues@iesalbuhaira.cat
Catalina Font cfont@iesalbuhaira.cat
Catalina Rigo crigo@iesalbuhaira.cat
Caterina Llompart cllompart@iesalbuhaira.cat
Catiana Soler csoler@iesalbuhaira.cat
Coloma Ribot cribot@iesalbuhaira.cat
Conrado Navarro cnavarro@iesalbuhaira.cat
Conxita Tortell ctortell@iesalbuhaira.cat
Damiana Moragues dmoragues@iesalbuhaira.cat
Enrique Lázaro elazaro@iesalbuhaira.cat
Felip Bennassar fbennassar@iesalbuhaira.cat
Francesc Segura fsegura@iesalbuhaira.cat
Francesc lliteras flliteras@iesalbuhaira.cat
Francisco Javier Marave fmarave@iesalbuhaira.cat
Francisco José Aragón faragon@iesalbuhaira.cat
Guillem Bujosa gbujosa@iesalbuhaira.cat
Immaculada Munar imunar@iesalbuhaira.cat
Jaume Pomar jpomar@iesalbuhaira.cat
Joan Ramonell jramonell@iesalbuhaira.cat
Joana Socías jsocias@iesalbuhaira.cat
Joana Maria Molinas jmolinas@iesalbuhaira.cat
Joana Maria Sastre jsastre@iesalbuhaira.cat
Jorge Quintana jquintana@iesalbuhaira.cat
Josep Oliver joliver@iesalbuhaira.cat
Josep Cerdà jcerda@iesalbuhaira.cat
Josep Linares jllinares@iesalbuhaira.cat
Margalida Cifre mcifre@iesalbuhaira.cat
Maria Isabel Gual mgual@iesalbuhaira.cat
Maria Magdalena Siquier msiquier@iesalbuhaira.cat
Maria Magdalena Nicolau mnicolau@iesalbuhaira.cat
Maria Miquela Vallespir mvallespir@iesalbuhaira.cat
María José González mjgonzalez@iesalbuhaira.cat
María del Carmen Estelles cestelles@iesalbuhaira.cat
Merche González mgonzalez@iesalbuhaira.cat
Mª Cristina García mgarcia@iesalbuhaira.cat
Mª del Carmen Torres ctorres@iesalbuhaira.cat
Pere Perelló pperello@iesalbuhaira.cat
Pere Galán pgalan@iesalbuhaira.cat
Rafel Socías rsocias@iesalbuhaira.cat
Ramón Gayà rgaya@iesalbuhaira.cat
Roberto Justo roberto@iesalbuhaira.cat
Rosa Maria Ginart rginart@iesalbuhaira.cat
Rubén Sellanes rsellanes@iesalbuhaira.cat
Toni Amer aamer@iesalbuhaira.cat
Vicenç Fluxà vfluxa@iesalbuhaira.cat
Yolanda Domínguez ydominguez@iesalbuhaira.cat